Elgar’s Cello



November 19, 2020 7:00 pm

Elgar’s Cello, November 19 (Until Nov 23), Online, 20:00

Bach Orchestral Suite no 2 in B Minor with Gabriele von Dürckheim (flute) and string quintet

Elgar Cello Concerto with Peter Martens (cello) and string quintet

Beethoven Symphony no 2 arranged by the composer himself for piano trio  – (Albie van Schalkwyk(piano), Suzanne Martens (violin) and Eddie McLean (cello)

Programme notes

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Get the latest content and news about upcoming concerts first.
We will respect your privacy.