CPO Board of Directors and Board of Patrons

Back from left: Nisaar Pangarker, Christoff Pauw, Felicia Lesch, Edmund Jeneker, Derek Auret (chairman), Louis Heyneman

Front from left: Wendy Ackerman, Ben Rabinowitz, Ton Vosloo (Board of Patrons), Ruth Allen (Board of Patrons), Ronnie Samaai

Inset – Left to right: Dennis Davis, Christo van der Rheede, Elita de Klerk, David Bloomberg

CPO Board of Directors 

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Get the latest content and news about upcoming concerts first.
We will respect your privacy.