Street Address

Street Address

Artscape Theatre Centre
DF Malan Street
Foreshore
Cape Town

Postal Address

Postal Address

Cape Town Philharmonic Orchestra
P O Box 4040
Cape Town
8000

Contact Details

Contact Details

Telephone: +27 21 410 9809
Fax: +27 21 425 1009
Email: info@cpo.org.za
Facebook

We’d love to hear from you!

Chief Executive: Louis Heyneman louis@cpo.org.za
General Manager: Ivan Christian ivan@cpo.org.za
Artistic Executive: Sergei Burdukov sergei@cpo.org.za
Business Development and Fundraising: Zohra Dawood  info@cpo.org.za
Strategic Marketing Consultant: Shirley de Kock Gueller shirley@gueller.com / shirley@cpo.org.za
Public Relations & Communications: Luvuyo Kakaza luvuyo@cpo.org.za
Interim Youth Education and Development Manager: Marvin Weavers marvin@cpo.org.za
Assistant Manager: Paul Chandler managercpo@gmail.com
Office Administrator: Mary Frew mary@cpo.org.za
Music Librarian: Daniel Neal daniel@cpo.org.za

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required




Follow the CPO

cpotwitter cpofacebook

Our other pages:

CPYO

CPYWE

Masidlale Music Project

Music Academy